News and Announcements

Thank you to our sponsors

Posted by Warman Minor Softball Association at May 22, 2018 8:28AM PDT

Warman Minor Softball Assocation would like to thank the following businesses for their support of the 2018 Player of the Game Awards for the Blastball, Rookie and Mites Divisions.


The Learn To Play (LTP) Clinic is for parents of children registered in Warman to learn the basic fundamentals of softball to teach their children. This clinic is free of charge and comes with a Learn to Play Manual, we encourage anyone interested in coaching to take this 3 hour clinic. The LTP clinic will be conducted by Marla Laskowski who is a Softball Sask coaching mentor, and Coach in our Twin City Angels program. The Clinic will be held from 6:30 – 9:30pm, April 16th at The Legends Centre in Warman.


We will be holding a sizing night at the Legends Centre in Warman this Sunday March 18th from 7:00 – 8:30 in Boardroom #2, product can be viewed on our online store under the merchandise tab.

2018 U19 Teams

Posted by Warman Minor Softball Association at Mar 11, 2018 10:10PM PDT

2018 U19 A Team

Payton Allan
Danielle Bertoncini
Jodi Bouvier
Kalei Larner
Jessi Macpherson
Tayelyn Nattrass
Jasmine Petit
Alexa Ridgewell
Mackenzie Rowan
Brooklyn Rowley
Sydney Rowley
Masen Sideroff
Kendyl Stephenson

Coach – Jason Larner

2018 U19 B Team

Quinn Avery
Madison Baht
Ahna Buechler
Abby Chowns
Mackenzie Coutts
Rachel Diehl
Hannah Horbay
Samantha Laughren
Jordan Macpherson
Kayla O’Soup
Kaylen Schmiedge
Mackenna Strasser
Greta Strueby

Coach – TBD

2018 U16 Teams

Posted by Warman Minor Softball Association at Mar 11, 2018 9:55PM PDT

2016 U16 A Team

Anne-Marie Collins
Madison Crawford
Tori Currie
Brady Gaucher
Kate Kessler
Megan Laskowski
Madison Lockwood
Jorden Marianchuk
Hayley McLean
Carlie Meikle
Kate Misskey
Brooklyn Renneberg
Teagan Weiman

Coach – Marla Laskowski

2016 U16 B Team

Emma Bodvarson
Rayna Carl
Amy Fehr
Kiley Grona
Amy Jungwirth
Daelyn Kayter
Taylor Kosmynka
Jazmin Lees
Kaya Lessmeister
Rylee Mason
Emma Nairn
Shanelle Pechawis
Erin Renkas
Lydia Zukewich

Coach – Heidi Carl