2020 WMSA Executive

This form is not collecting results at the moment.

2020 WMSA Executive

Jason Larner President
president@warmanminorball.com
306-270-3286

Oran McLean Vice President
oranmclean@hotmail.com
306-371-8522

Jennifer Horbay Secretary
jenniferhorbay@yahoo.ca
306-270-5843

Fern Larner Treasurer
treasurer@warmanminorball.com
306-290-4441

Courtney Larner Equipment
courtney.larner@gmail.com
306-291-7119

Heidi Carl Boys Coordinator
heidi.carl@sasktel.net
306-281-5525

Tannis Beattie Mites
tannis_f@hotmail.com
306-291-9731

Heather Chatfield Blastball / Rookies
hdchatfield15@gmail.com
306-280-8592
or cancel